Services and Events

Services on Sundays: –

St Oswald’s

9.30 a.m. Holy Communion with Sunday School.  (First Sunday is All-Age)

All Saints

11.15 a.m. Holy Communion (First Sunday is All-Age)

September Diary

Sunday 30th September
Back To Church Sunday
3 p.m. Messy Church at St Oswald’s

Monday 1st October
6.30 p.m. St Oswald’s PCC

Wednesday 3rd October
7 p.m. Spiritual Heart at All Saints

Saturday 6th October
10 a.m. Coffee Morning at St Oswald’s
Bradford Festival Choral Society in All Saints 1-8 p.m.

Saturday 13th October
10 a.m. Coffee Morning at All Saints

Monday 15th October
From 3 p.m. Messy Church in St O’s
7 p.m. All Saints PCC 26 Martlett Drive

Tuesday 16th October
10.15 a.m. Landmark Board at vicarage
11.30 a.m. Messy Church planning

Wednesday 17th October
1 p.m. Spiritual Heart at St Oswald’s
6.30 p.m. Spiritual Heart at St Oswald’s

Sunday 28th October
3 p.m. Messy Church at St Oswald’s

Tuesday 30th October
4 p.m. West End Committee

Wednesday 31st October
6.30 p.m. St Oswald’s Social and Quiz evening