Services and Events

Services on Sundays: –

St Oswald’s

9.30 a.m. Holy Communion with Sunday School.  (First Sunday is All-Age)

All Saints

11.15 a.m. Holy Communion (First Sunday is All-Age)

September Diary

Saturday 1st September
10 a.m. St Oswald’s Coffee Morning

Monday 3rd September
6.30 p.m. St Oswald’s PCC

Tuesday 4th September
11 a.m. Landmark Board at Vicarage
4 p.m. West End Committee

Wednesday 5th September
7 p.m. Spiritual Heart at All Saints

Saturday 8th September
10 a.m. Coffee Morning at All Saints

Monday 10th September
3.30 p.m. Messy Church planning
4.30 p.m. Explore Together planning

Wednesday 12th September
1 p.m. Spiritual Heart at St Oswald’s

Sunday 16th September
5 p.m. Evening Worship at St Oswald’s

Monday 17th September
3 p.m. Messy Church at St Oswald’s
7 p.m. All Saints PCC at St Oswald’s Vicarage

Wednesday 19th September
6.30 p.m. Spiritual Heart at St Oswald’s

Sunday 23rd September
5 p.m. Confirmation Service at All Saints

Sunday 30th September
Back To Church Sunday
3 p.m. Messy Church at St Oswald’s