Services and Events

Services on Sundays: –

St Oswald’s
9.30 a.m. Holy Communion with Sunday School.  (First Sunday is All-Age)
All Saints
11.15 a.m. Holy Communion (First Sunday is All-Age)

February Diary

Saturday 1st February
10 a.m. Coffee Morning at St Oswald’s

Monday 3rd February
3.30 p.m. Messy Church planning
4.30 p.m. Explore Together planning
6.30 p.m. St Oswald’s PCC

Wednesday 5th February
11.30 a.m. Spiritual Heart at All Saints

Saturday 8th February
10 a.m. Coffee Morning at All Saints

Sunday 9th February
3 p.m. Messy Church at St Oswald’s

Wednesday 12th February
1 p.m. Spiritual Heart at St Oswald’s
6.30 p.m. Spiritual Heart at St Oswald’s

Sunday 16th February
5.30 p.m. Evening Worship – St Oswald’s

Monday 17th February
7 p.m. All Saints PCC at Vicarage

Shrove Tuesday 25th February
5.30 p.m. Pancake Party at St Oswald’s

ASH WEDNESDAY 26th February
10.30 a.m. Holy Communion at St Oswald’s
6.30 p.m. Social Church at St Oswald’s

Thursday 27th February
7 for 7.30 p.m. Deanery Synod, St Oswald’s