Services and Events

Services on Sundays: –

St Oswald’s

9.30 a.m. Holy Communion with Sunday School.  (First Sunday is All-Age)

All Saints

11.15 a.m. Holy Communion (First Sunday is All-Age)

December Diary

Tuesday 11th December
1.45 p.m. Christingle at All Saints

Wednesday 12th December
3 p.m. All Saints School Winter Fair
7 p.m. Quiz night at Brown Cow

Thursday 13th December
1, 1.30, 2 pm Year 1 Crib Service in All Saints

Saturday 15th December
11-12 Carol-singing at Morrisons  at  Girlington
6 p.m. Christmas party at All Saints

Sunday 16th December
5 p.m. Evening Worship at St Oswald’s

Monday 17th December
from 3 p.m. Messy Church at St Oswald’s

Tuesday 18th December
9.30, 10, 10.30 ‘What’s the Story’ at All Saints
6 p.m. Carols at St Luke’s Hospital
7.15 p.m. Carols at Horton Hall Close

Wednesday 19th December
11.15 a.m. West End Carol Service

Saturday 22nd December
4.30 p.m. Nativity Play rehearsal

Sunday 23rd December
9.30 a.m. Nativity Play at St Oswald’s
4.30 p.m. Carol Service at All           Saints

Christmas Eve, 24th December
4 p.m. Christingle Crib service at St Oswald’s
10.30 p.m. Open House at the vicarage
11.30 p.m. Midnight Mass St Oswald’s

Christmas Day 25th December
10.30 a.m. Holy Communion All Saints