Services and Events

Services on Sundays: –

St Oswald’s

9.30 a.m. Holy Communion with Sunday School.  (First Sunday is All-Age)

All Saints

11.15 a.m. Holy Communion (First Sunday is All-Age)

May Diary

Wednesday 1st May
11.30 a.m. Spiritual Heart at St Oswald’s
7 p.m. Social Church at the Brown Cow

Saturday 4th May
10 a.m. Coffee Morning and Spring Clean at St Oswald’s

Sunday 5th May
5 p.m. Evening Worship at St Oswald’s

Tuesday 7th May
4 p.m. West End Annual Meeting
6.30 p.m. St Oswald’s PCC

Wednesday 8th May
1 p.m. Spiritual Heart at St Oswald’s

Saturday 11th May
10 a.m. Coffee Morning at All Saints

Monday 13th May
3 p.m. Messy Church at St Oswald’s

Monday 20th May
3.30 p.m. Messy Ch planning in Church
4.30 p.m. Explore planning in Church
7 p.m. All Saints PCC in Church

Wednesday 22nd May
6.30 p.m. Spiritual Heart at St Oswald’s

Friday 24th May
12.00 Marriage Blessing at All Saints of Daniel Dasaolu and Tayo Oguntade

Sunday 26th May
3 p.m. Messy Church at St Oswald’s

Thursday 30th May – Ascension Day
10.30 a.m. Holy Communion at St O’s