Services and Events

Services on Sundays: –

St Oswald’s

9.30 a.m. Holy Communion with Sunday School.  (First Sunday is All-Age)

All Saints

11.15 a.m. Holy Communion (First Sunday is All-Age)

June Diary

Saturday 2nd June
10 a.m. Coffee Morning at St Oswald’s

Sunday 3rd June
11.15 a.m. Baptism of Daniels and Leila
5 p.m. Evening Service at All Saints

Wednesday 6th June
7 p.m. Archdeacon’s Visitation, Clayton

Saturday 9th June
11-2 Coffee Morning and Shine party at All Saints

Sunday 10th June
11.15 am Baptism of Ephraim Osakpolor

Monday 11th June
6.30 p.m. St Oswald’s PCC

Wednesday 13th June
7 p.m. Spiritual Heart at All Saints

Friday 15th June
7 p.m. starts 24 hours prayer for Bradford

Monday 18th June
3.30 p.m. Messy Church planning
4.30 p.m. Explore Together planning
7 p.m. All Saints PCC at vicarage

Wednesday 20th June
1 p.m. Spiritual Heart at St Oswald’s
6.30 p.m. Spiritual Heart at St Oswald’s

Saturday 23rd June
3 p.m. Derek Jones’ ordination at Bradford Cathedral then party afterwards at All Saints

Sunday 24th June
3 p.m. Messy Church at St Oswald’s

Saturday 30th June
11-2 p.m. Summer Sun and Frolics party  at St Oswald’s