Services and Events

Services on Sundays: –

St Oswald’s

9.30 a.m. Holy Communion with Sunday School.  (First Sunday is All-Age)

All Saints

11.15 a.m. Holy Communion (First Sunday is All-Age)

 

February Diary

 

Sunday 28th January
Explore Together

Monday 29th January
6.30 p.m. St Oswald’s PCC

Wednesday 31st January
9.30 a.m. Messy Church planning
11 a.m. Landmark Board at Vicarage

Saturday 3rd February
10 a.m. Coffee Morning at St Oswald’s

Wednesday 7th February
7 p.m. Spiritual Heart at All Saints

Monday 12th February
4.30 p.m. ‘Explore Together’ planning

Tuesday 13th February
5.30 p.m. Pancake Party at St Oswald’s

ASH WEDNESDAY 14th February
11 a.m. Holy Communion at St Oswald’s
6.30 p.m. Spiritual Heart at St Oswald’s

Monday 19th february
7 p.m. All Saints PCC at St Oswald’s vicarage

Wednesday 21st February
1 p.m. Spiritual Heart at St Oswald’s
7 p.m. Lent meeting at St Oswald’s

Sunday 25th February
‘Explore Together’ worship

Tuesday 27th February
4 p.m. West End Committee

Wednesday 28th February
7 p.m. Lent meeting at St Oswald’s