Services and Events

Services on Sundays: –

St Oswald’s

9.30 a.m. Holy Communion with Sunday School.  (First Sunday is All-Age)

All Saints

11.15 a.m. Holy Communion (First Sunday is All-Age)

September Diary

Saturday 2nd September
10 a.m. Coffee Morning at St Oswald’s

Sunday 3rd September
‘EXPLORE TOGETHER’ Service
4 p.m. Messy Church planning

Monday 4th September
6.30 p.m. St Oswald’s PCC in Church

Wednesday 6th September
7 p.m. Spiritual Heart in All Saints

Saturday 9th September
10 a.m. Coffee Morning at All Saints

Sunday 17th September
3 p.m. Messy Church at St Oswald’s

Monday 18th September
4.30 p.m. ‘Explore’ team at the Vicarage
7 p.m. All Saints PCC at St M’s Vicarage

Wednesday 20th September
1 p.m. Spiritual Heart at St Oswald’s
6.30 p.m. Spiritual Heart at St Oswald’s

Saturday 23rd September
2 p.m. Sam Rushworth licensing at Bradford Cathedral

Monday 25th September
3 p.m. Messy Church at St Oswald’s

Thursday 28th September
11 a.m. Landmark Board at Vicarage
2 p.m. Churches Together at Vicarage

Sunday 1st October
‘EXPLORE TOGETHER’ Service